ecole%20biodanza%20montreal_edited.png

Why come to school?

Whether you come to replenish yourself or to join the training, we look forward to welcoming you.
 
Facilitators, biodancers, open listeners and registered students are all welcome.
 
The training is for those who wish to undertake a deep and intense process of personal transformation, to explore the theory and practice of Biodanza and to unfold their potential* as well as for those who wish to acquire the professional skills to become a Biodanza facilitator.

*Why do the training if I don't want to be a facilitator?
 

  • To participate in a group that reflects, discusses and shares, during three years, on Life and the Living, on Human and Sacredness

  • To experience, in a safe group, a powerful and joyful process of human development and personal transformation.

  • To share, with deeply committed people, vivencias of great and beautiful intensity.

  • To have access to a path that goes beyond the vision of one facilitator and that is based on the program** developed by Rolando Toro himself and that, over the years, has been enriched by the fruits of the collaboration between many experienced facilitators.

 
The first two years of the training program offer a unique journey that combines personal growth, human development, reflection and learning about the Living phenomenon and about Life. Thus, these two years prior to the methodology offer a privileged space of a rare quality promoting deep transformation, unfolding of inner resources, new ways of being in the world, and so much more...
 
Are you curious?
Maybe it's time to come and meet us!

Pourquoi venir à l'école?

Que ce soit pour venir vous ressourcer, ou pour vous joindre à la formation, c'est avec joie que nous vous  accueillerons. 

 

Facilitateurs/trices, biodanseurs/euses, auditeurs libres et élèves inscrits, vous êtes les bienvenus.
 
La formation s'adresse aussi bien à ceux et celles qui désirent entreprendre un processus profond d'exploration de la théorie et de la pratique de la Biodanza et de déploiement de leurs potentialités* qu'à ceux et celles qui désirent acquérir les compétences professionnelles pour devenir facilitateur/trice de Biodanza.​

*Pourquoi faire la formation si je ne veux pas être facilitateur/trice?
 

  • Pour participer à un groupe qui réfléchit, se questionne et échange, pendant trois ans, sur la Vie et le vivant, sur l’humain et le sacré.

  • Pour partager, avec des personnes profondément engagées, des vivencias d’une très grande et belle intensité.

  • Pour avoir accès à un processus qui dépasse la vision d’un ou d’une facilitateur/trice et qui est basé sur le programme** élaboré par Rolando Toro lui-même et qui, au cours des années, s’est enrichi des fruits de la collaboration entre de nombreux facilitateurs/trices chevronnés.

 
Les deux premières années du cycle de formation constituent un parcours unique alliant croissance personnelle, développement humain, réflexions et apprentissages sur le phénomène du vivant et sur la Vie. Ainsi, ces deux années préalables à la méthodologie offre un espace privilégié d’une rare qualité favorisant la transformation, le déploiement de ressources intérieurs, de nouvelles manières d’être au monde, et tellement plus…
 
Vous êtes curieux, curieuse?
C’est peut-être le temps de venir passer une fin de semaine avec nous!

Abonnez-vous à notre bulletin

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram

© 2020 Unis pour prospérer, tous droits réservés