fleurs sauvages
maira_1.jpg

Maira Martinez

Maira leads personal growth and human development workshops, lectures, and does training and private counseling.

 

She has been working in the field of alternative health approaches since 1987. Along with her training in acupuncture, herbal medicine, hypnosis, regression, sound energy and various neuromuscular techniques, she continues to learn ritualized approaches and a deep spiritual approach in connection with nature and ecstatic ways. She studied classical singing for ten years. During her 31 years of clinical practice, she has developed and teaches a counseling and coaching technique combining sound work, creativity, visualization, symbolic and archetypal hypnosis, energy work, rituals etc., the CREEA approach. She offers private consultations as well as workshops, rituals and a three-year training as a practitioner in the CREEA approach.

 

Maira is also a Didact Facilitator of Biodanza, a discipline bringing together her great passions: expression, creativity, personal development, music and dance. Maira leads weekly Biodanza groups in Montreal as well as thematic days and workshops in Quebec, the USA and Norway, France and Switzerland

 

It also offers the extensions or specialization of Biodanza: "The Minotaur Project", "The tree of desires", "Biodanza for children and adolescents", "The presentiment of the angel", "Biodanza, voice and percussions ”,“ Biodanza and Clay ”,“ The paths of ecstasy ”, Biodanza and Neo Chamanism”. “Le Parcours du Héros” and “Renaître en Biodanza” as well as a series for women “Parcours de Femmes”.

 

Maira is director and member of the pedagogical council of the School of Biodanza SRT Montreal and South West of Quebec where she teaches the theoretical and methodological bases of this discipline to future facilitators and ensures the follow-up and supervision of the interns of the school. .

 

Active within the Association Biodanza Canada since its very beginnings, Maira works with energy and passion for the development of Biodanza in Quebec and Canada and beyond its borders.

fleurs sauvages
maira_1.jpg

Maira Martinez

Maira anime des ateliers de croissance personnelle et de développement humain, donne des conférences et fait de la formation et de la consultation privée.

 

Elle œuvre dans le milieu des approches alternatives en santé depuis 1987. Parallèlement à ses formations en acupuncture, herboristerie, hypnose, régression, énergétique du son et diverses techniques neuromusculaires, elle poursuit des apprentissages en approches ritualisées et une démarche spirituelle profonde en lien avec la nature et les voies extatiques. Elle étudie le chant classique pendant dix ans. Durant ses 31 années de pratique clinique, elle a développé et enseigne une technique de relation d’aide et de coaching alliant travail sonore, créativité, visualisation, hypnose symbolique et archétypale, travail énergétique, rituels etc., l’approche CREEA. Elle offre des consultations privées ainsi que des ateliers, des rituels et une formation de trois ans de praticienne en approche CREEA.

 

Maira est aussi Facilitatrice didacte de Biodanza, discipline réunissant ses grandes passions : expression, créativité, développement personnel, musique et danse. Maira anime des groupes hebdomadaires de Biodanza  à  Montréal ainsi que des journées et ateliers thématiques au Québec, au U.S.A et en Norvège, en France et en Suisse`

 

Elle offre aussi les extensions ou spécialisation de Biodanza: «Le Projet Minotaure», «L’arbre des désirs», « Biodanza pour enfants et adolescent(e)s», «Le pressentiment de l’ange», «Biodanza, voix et percussions», «Biodanza et Argile», «Les chemins de l’extase», Biodanza et Néo Chamanisme». «Le Parcours du Héros» et «Renaître en Biodanza» ainsi qu’une série pour les femmes « Parcours de Femmes».

 

Maira est directrice et membre du conseil pédagogique de l’École de Biodanza SRT Montréal et Sud Ouest du Québec où elle enseigne les bases théoriques et méthodologiques de cette discipline aux futur facilitateurs et facilitatrices et assure le suivi et les supervisions des stagiaires de l’école.

 

Active au sein de l’Association Biodanza Canada depuis ses tout débuts, Maira œuvre avec énergie et passion au développement de la Biodanza au Québec et au Canada et par delà les frontières.